BUSINESS EVENTS
Complex support of important occasions

BUSINESS EVENTS
Complex support of important occasions

The key specialization of EventGroup is a complex support of events - forums, conferences, corporate events, presentations and business receptions.


Five years experience in the implementation of important events, knowledge of the main sites, multifaceted competencies and our own resources - make it possible to comprehensively solve problems, meet deadlines and respect commitments.
Within our company we have our own decoration production, a park of equipment and furniture, a full-time technical service and assembly teams. This allows us to optimize the technical part of the budget and be confident in the outcome of the final product.
The key specialization of EventGroup is a complex support of events - forums, conferences, corporate events, presentations and business receptions.

Five years experience in the implementation of important events, knowledge of the main sites, multifaceted competencies and our own resources - make it possible to comprehensively solve problems, meet deadlines and respect commitments.
Within our company we have our own decoration production, a park of equipment and furniture, a full-time technical service and assembly teams. This allows us to optimize the technical part of the budget and be confident in the outcome of the final product..
Projects
Projects

ДЕЛОВЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ
Комплексное сопровождение ответственных мероприятий

Ключевой специализацией EventGroup является комплексное сопровождение мероприятий - форумов, конференций, корпоративных мероприятий, презентаций и деловых приемов.

Пятилетний опыт реализации ответственных мероприятий, знание главных площадок, разносторонние компетенции и собственные ресурсы - дают возможность комплексно решать задачи, соблюдать сроки и взятые обязательства.

Наличие в структуре компании декорационных производств, парка оборудования и мебели, штатной технической службы и монтажных бригад, позволяет нам оптимизировать техническую часть бюджета и быть уверенным в конечном продукте.
Ключевой специализацией EventGroup является комплексное сопровождение мероприятий - форумов, конференций, корпоративных мероприятий, презентаций и деловых приемов.

Пятилетний опыт реализации ответственных мероприятий, знание главных площадок, разносторонние компетенции и собственные ресурсы - дают возможность комплексно решать задачи, соблюдать сроки и взятые обязательства.

Наличие в структуре компании декорационных производств, парка оборудования и мебели, штатной технической службы и монтажных бригад, позволяет нам оптимизировать техническую часть бюджета и быть уверенным в конечном продукте.
Проекты