SMALL ARCHITECTURAL FORMS
for the FIFA World Cup 2018
Saint-Petersburg | 2017
As part of preparing the city for the World Cup, our company has cooperated with University ITMO architects to develop and produce small architectural forms for the Krasnogvardeisky district of St. Petersburg.

It took serious engineering calculations to design and produce an object on the waterfront, taking into account the necessary load and in accordance with the visual concept, . As a result we used steel thickness of 20 mm , and the total weight of the object was approximatively 2 tons.

Client:
Administration of Krasnogvardeysky district of St. Petersburg

Left
Right
Left
Right
SMALL ARCHITECTURAL FORMS
for the FIFA World Cup 2018
Санкт-Петербург | 2017
As part of preparing the city for the World Cup, our company has cooperated with University ITMO architects to develop and produce small architectural forms for the Krasnogvardeisky district of St. Petersburg.

It took serious engineering calculations to design and produce an object on the waterfront, taking into account the necessary load and in accordance with the visual concept, . As a result we used steel thickness of 20 mm , and the total weight of the object was approximatively 2 tons.

Client:
Administration of Krasnogvardeysky district of St. Petersburg

малые архитектурные формы
к ЧМ 2018 по футболу
Санкт-Петербург | 2017
В рамках подготовки города к чемпионату мира по футболу, наша компания совместно с архитекторами Университета ИТМО разработала и произвела малые архитектурные формы для Красногвардейского района г. Санкт-Петербурга.

Чтобы спроектировать и произвести объект на набережной, в соответствии с визуальной концепцией, а также учитывая необходимые нагрузки - потребовались серьезные инженерные расчеты. В итоге была задействована сталь толщиной 20 мм, а общий вес объекта составил более 2-х тонн.

Заказчик:
Администрация Красногвардейского района г. Санкт-Петербурга
Left
Right
Left
Right
малые архитектурные формы
к ЧМ 2018 по футболу
Санкт-Петербург | 2017
В рамках подготовки города к чемпионату мира по футболу, наша компания совместно с архитекторами Университета ИТМО разработала и произвела малые архитектурные формы для Красногвардейского района г. Санкт-Петербурга.

Чтобы спроектировать и произвести объект на набережной, в соответствии с визуальной концепцией, а также учитывая необходимые нагрузки - потребовались серьезные инженерные расчеты. В итоге была задействована сталь толщиной 20 мм, а общий вес объекта составил более 2-х тонн.

Заказчик:
Администрация Красногвардейского района г. Санкт-Петербурга